How to help

Aid Organizations

Hand in Hand for Syria: www.handinhandforsyria.org.uk

Karam Foundation: http://karamfoundation.org

Soriyat for Development: www.soriyat.org

Syria Relief: www.syriarelief.org.uk

The White Helmets: www.whitehelmets.org

Activism

The Global Campaign of Solidarity with the Syrian Revolution on Facebook

Humans of Syria: www.facebook.com/HumanOSyria

Local Coordination Committees: @LccSy and http://www.lccsyria.org/en

Planet Syria: www.planetsyria.org/en

The Syria Campaign on Facebook and at https://thesyriacampaign.org

The Syria Solidarity Movement: on Facebook

The Syrian Nonviolence Movement: www.facebook.com/SyrainNonviolence

News Sites

Syria Direct: http://syriadirect.org

Syrian Revolutionary Blogs and Websites in English

www.creativememory.org

Darth Nader: http://darthnader.net

Leila al-Shami: https://leilashami.wordpress.com

Maysaloon: www.maysaloon.org

Robin Yassin-Kassab: http://qunfuz.com

Razaniyaat: http://razanghazzawi.org

Syria Freedom Forever: https://syriafreedomforever.wordpress.com

Syria Untold: www.syriauntold.com

Yassin al-Haj Saleh: http://www.yassinhs.com

 

 

 

 

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: